Skip to main content

Fixture Lists Released Next Wednesday


11:48 14th June 2017

Fans now have less than a week to wait until fixture lists for the new EFL Sky Bet Championship season are released.

Fixture lists will be released next Wednesday, 21st June, and will be available here on the Official Website as well as through our Official Twitter and Facebook feeds.

The new Championship season gets underway over the weekend of 5th and 6th August.

Meanwhile, the draw for the first round of the newly-named Carabao Cup (League Cup) takes place this Friday. However, with the Tigers finishing last season in 18th place in the Premier League, entry into this competition will come at the second round stage.

    Related Articles