Hull City

2019/20 Squad Numbers Confirmed

31 July 2019
Hull City can today confirm squad numbers ahead of the 2019/20 Sky Bet Championship campaign.

Summer signing Tom Eaves takes the number 9 shirt, while fellow new arrivals Ryan Tafazolli, Matt Ingram, Sean McLoughlin and Josh Bowler have been handed shirt numbers 3, 13, 17 and 19 respectively.

A number of familiar faces have also had a change of number, including Jackson Irvine who moves to number 36, Kamil Grosicki moving to number 11, and Dan Batty taking the number 8 shirt.

The full list of squad numbers can be found below: