Hull City

First Team Retained & Released List Published

23 July 2020
Following the conclusion of the 2019/20 season, Hull City can today confirm its released and retained player list for the first team.

Under Contract:
George Long, Ryan Tafazolli, Jordy de Wijs, Reece Burke, David Milinkovic, Daniel Batty, Tom Eaves, Matt Ingram, Sean McLoughlin, George Honeyman, Brandon Fleming, Callum Elder, Josh Magennis, Max Sheaf, Jacob Greaves, Keane Lewis-Potter, Leo Da Silva Lopes, Martin Samuelsen, Mallik Wilks, James Scott, Festus Arthur

Offered Terms of Re-Engagement:
Angus MacDonald

Kevin Stewart, Jon Toral, Will Mannion, Robbie McKenzie

Returned To Parent Clubs:
Josh Bowler (Everton), Matthew Pennington (Everton), Herbie Kane (Liverpool),

The Club would like to place on record its thanks to all the players who have not been retained for their contribution whilst at the KCOM Stadium and wish them well in their future careers.