Hull City Tigers

Fixtures

August, 2019

Hull City
VS
Bristol City

Championship
Week 5

Saturday, 24th August 2019
15:00
Millwall
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 6

Saturday, 31st August 2019
15:00

September, 2019

Hull City
VS
Wigan Athletic

Championship
Week 7

Saturday, 14th September 2019
15:00
Luton Town
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 8

Saturday, 21st September 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
Cardiff City

Championship
Week 9

Saturday, 28th September 2019
15:00

October, 2019

Hull City
VS
Sheffield Wednesday

Championship
Week 10

Tuesday, 1st October 2019
19:45
Huddersfield Town
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 11

Saturday, 5th October 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
Queens Park Rangers

Championship
Week 12

Saturday, 19th October 2019
15:00
Nottingham Forest
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 13

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
19:45
Hull City
VS
Derby County

Championship
Week 14

Saturday, 26th October 2019
15:00

November, 2019

Fulham
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 15

Saturday, 2nd November 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
West Bromwich Albion

Championship
Week 16

Saturday, 9th November 2019
15:00
Middlesbrough
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 17

Saturday, 23rd November 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
Preston North End

Championship
Week 18

Wednesday, 27th November 2019
19:45
Barnsley
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 19

Saturday, 30th November 2019
15:00

December, 2019

Hull City
VS
Stoke City

Championship
Week 20

Saturday, 7th December 2019
15:00
Leeds United
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 21

Tuesday, 10th December 2019
19:45
Charlton Athletic
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 22

Saturday, 14th December 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
Birmingham City

Championship
Week 23

Saturday, 21st December 2019
15:00
Hull City
VS
Nottingham Forest

Championship
Week 24

Thursday, 26th December 2019
15:00
Queens Park Rangers
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 25

Sunday, 29th December 2019
15:00

January, 2020

Sheffield Wednesday
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 26

Wednesday, 1st January 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Fulham

Championship
Week 27

Saturday, 11th January 2020
15:00
Derby County
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 28

Saturday, 18th January 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Huddersfield Town

Championship
Week 29

Saturday, 25th January 2020
15:00

February, 2020

Hull City
VS
Brentford

Championship
Week 30

Saturday, 1st February 2020
15:00
Reading
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 31

Saturday, 8th February 2020
15:00
Blackburn Rovers
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 32

Tuesday, 11th February 2020
19:45
Hull City
VS
Swansea City

Championship
Week 33

Saturday, 15th February 2020
15:00
Preston North End
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 34

Saturday, 22nd February 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Barnsley

Championship
Week 35

Wednesday, 26th February 2020
19:45
Hull City
VS
Leeds United

Championship
Week 36

Saturday, 29th February 2020
15:00

March, 2020

Stoke City
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 37

Saturday, 7th March 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Charlton Athletic

Championship
Week 38

Saturday, 14th March 2020
15:00
Birmingham City
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 39

Wednesday, 18th March 2020
19:45
Hull City
VS
Middlesbrough

Championship
Week 40

Saturday, 21st March 2020
15:00

April, 2020

West Bromwich Albion
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 41

Saturday, 4th April 2020
15:00
Bristol City
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 42

Friday, 10th April 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Millwall

Championship
Week 43

Monday, 13th April 2020
15:00
Wigan Athletic
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 44

Saturday, 18th April 2020
15:00
Hull City
VS
Luton Town

Championship
Week 45

Saturday, 25th April 2020
15:00

May, 2020

Cardiff City
VS
Hull City

Championship
Week 46

Saturday, 2nd May 2020
12:30
  • KCOM
  • UOH
  • Umbro
  • MKM
  • Burflex
  • WWF