Fixtures

December, 2018

Hull City
VS
Brentford

Championship

Saturday, 15th December 2018
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Hull City
VS
Swansea City

Championship

Saturday, 22nd December 2018
17:30
  KCOM Stadium
Preston North End
VS
Hull City

Championship

Wednesday, 26th December 2018
15:00
  Deepdale Stadium
Leeds United
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 29th December 2018
15:00
  Elland Road

January, 2019

Hull City
VS
Bolton Wanderers

Championship

Tuesday, 1st January 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Millwall
VS
Hull City

FA Cup

Sunday, 6th January 2019
14:00
 
Hull City
VS
Sheffield Wednesday

Championship

Saturday, 12th January 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Aston Villa
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 19th January 2019
15:00
  Villa Park
Blackburn Rovers
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 26th January 2019
15:00
  Ewood Park

February, 2019

Hull City
VS
Stoke City

Championship

Saturday, 2nd February 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Derby County
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 9th February 2019
15:00
  Pride Park Stadium
Hull City
VS
Rotherham United

Championship

Tuesday, 12th February 2019
19:45
  KCOM Stadium
Hull City
VS
Millwall

Championship

Saturday, 16th February 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Brentford
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
15:00
  Griffin Park

March, 2019

Hull City
VS
Birmingham City

Championship

Saturday, 2nd March 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Nottingham Forest
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 9th March 2019
15:00
  The City Ground
Norwich City
VS
Hull City

Championship

Wednesday, 13th March 2019
19:45
  Carrow Road
Hull City
VS
Queens Park Rangers

Championship

Saturday, 16th March 2019
15:00
  KCOM Stadium
Ipswich Town
VS
Hull City

Championship

Saturday, 30th March 2019
15:00
  Portman Road Stadium

April, 2019

Hull City
VS
Reading

Championship

Saturday, 6th April 2019
14:00
  KCOM Stadium
  • KCOM
  • UOH
  • Umbro
  • MKM
  • Burflex
  • WWF